Southwest General Hospital

Share Print

Board Members

Southwest Community Health Foundation
Board of Trustees

Michael A. Cogan

Thomas A. Selden, FACHE
President and CEO

Carl K. McLaughlin
Vice Chairman 

Duane O. Boyer

George G. Szeretvai

Diane Baker

William H. Beyer 

Dr. Michael Deucher

Mark J. Elliott

Dale R. Finley

Brad Fischer

Victor T. Geraci

Ruth Hagen

Brett Hazard

Thomas J. O'Donnell

Thomas P. Perciak
Chairman Emeritus

L.C. Rao, MD

Susan O. Scheutzow

Ronald J. Warzel

Edward C. White, MD



Dr. Vasu and Lisa Pandrangi Announce $3 Million Gift
On Saturday, May 25, 2013, Dr. Vasu and Lisa Pandrangi announced a $3 million gift—the largest in Southwest General’s history—to the Touch the Future capital...
Rocking All The Way To The Top
This story begins and ends in one of the greatest pieces of furniture, a rocking chair. Its long-standing history is that of offering people a place to...
12/28/2011 4:58:00 PM
Mayor Thomas Perciak, Strongsville, Receives Mighty Oak Award
Thomas P. Perciak was honored as the 2011 recipient of Southwest General’s prestigious Mighty Oak Award....